CD Preview

I Have Decided

1. This World is Not my Home
2. Love Without End, Amen
3. I Have Decided
4. How Far is Heaven
5. Dig a Little Deeper
6. Bible and Belt
7. Jesus Signed My Pardon
8. There’s a Fountain Free
9. Grass Roots
10. Help is on the Way
11. In The Sweet By and By
12. Bedenke Menche das Ende
13. Joy Filled Christian Life
14. Coat of Many Colors
15. Old Country Church